image
Luis Cofré
Gerente General

luis.cofre@meetcard.cl

image
Orlando Orozco
CTO

orlando.orozco@meetcard.cl

image
Diego Stevens
Gerente Comercial

diego.stevens@meetcard.cl

image
Martin Burns
CFO

martin.burns@meetcard.cl

image
Edgar Liquitay
Desarrollador Web

edgar.liquitay@meetcard.cl

image
Adrian Contreras
Desarrollador Web

adrian.contreras@meetcard.cl

image
Fabián Guerrero
Desarrollador Mobile

fabian.guerrero@meetcard.cl

image
Verónica Pereira
Analista de Convenios

veronica.pereira@meetcard.cl

image
Edaylin Villalobos
Encargada de Adm y Finanzas

edaylin.villalobos@meetcard.cl

image
Jose Quinteros
Desarrollador Mobile

jose.quinteros@meetcard.cl

image
Diego Arriaza
Diseñador UX

diego.arriaza@meetcard.cl

image
Yerson Escobar
Desarrollador Web

yerson.escobar@meetcard.cl

image
Jesús Ortiz
Data Scientist

jesus.ortiz@meetcard.cl

image
Walter Verdugo
Desarrollador Web

walter.verdugo@meetcard.cl

image
Cristian Rivera
Desarrollador Web

cristian.rivera@meetcard.cl

image
Marcelo Villablanca
Desarrollador Mobile
image
Daniel Góngora
Ingeniero de Sistemas

Daniel.gongora@meetcard.cl